Lunch with Temple’s Award-Winning Teachers

lunch invite

Join the CAT for lunch and a panel discussion with the 2022-2023 recipients of two of Temple University's awards for excellent teaching.

The recipients of Temple University’s Great Teacher Award - Andrea Monroe and Matt Wray - as well as the recipients of the Christian R. and Mary F. Lindback Foundation Awards for Distinguished Teaching - Bettina Buttaro, James P. Byrnes, Lawrence P. Carey, Sheri L. Lambert, Judith A. Levine, and Laurence Roy Stains - have been invited to reflect on their development as teachers and facilitate a conversation about teaching.

Please join us for a catered buffet-style lunch at 12:00pm. The panel discussion will begin at 12:30pm.  If you have dietary restrictions, please list them on the registration form.


Date: Monday, February 26, 2024

Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Location: TECH 109 (Main Campus)