The Skillful Teacher by Stephen D. Brookfield

Date: 
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:50pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:50pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:50pm
Location: 
TECH Center, 109

Active Learning in Large Classrooms

Date: 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Location: 
TECH Center, 109

Integrating Open Access Resources into your Canvas Course

Date: 
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Location: 
Samuel Paley Library, Digital Scholarship Center

Can We Talk? Considering Diversity and Inclusion in the Classroom

Date: 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Location: 
TECH Center, 109

The Spark of Learning: Energizing the College Classroom with the Science of Emotion by Sarah Rose Cavanagh

Date: 
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:50pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:50pm
Location: 
TECH Center, 109

Peak: Secrets from the New Science of Expertise

Date: 
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:50pm
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 2:30pm to 3:50pm
Location: 
TECH Center, 109

Can We Talk? Considering Diversity and Inclusion in the Classroom

Date: 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Location: 
TECH Center, 109

17th Annual Faculty Conference on Teaching Excellence

Date: 
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 9:30am to 3:45pm
Location: 
Howard Gittis Student Center, Room 200
Scroll to Top